Customer Reviews of Heritage Garage Doors Inc.

FREE Estimates | FREE Consultations | 5% Military DISCOUNT

Jamie O'Donoghue
Jamie O'Donoghue
May 31, 2024.
Heritage Garage Doors always does an amazing job. Their workers are always trustworthy, and they provide top notch service.
r pipitone
r pipitone
October 24, 2023.
One of the finest companies in the Franklin area. Fast to respond, efficient, courteous and professional all the way.
LU
LU
July 21, 2023.
My experience with Heritage Garage Doors was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. I cannot stress enough how impressed and satisfied I am with their exceptional service. If you're looking for a top-notch garage door company, look no further! First off, let me praise the team's promptness and efficiency. When I called them to have a look at my malfunctioning garage door, they arrived faster than I could have ever expected. Not only that, but they were also incredibly thorough in their inspection, leaving no stone unturned to identify the root cause of the problem. But what truly sets Heritage Garage Doors apart is their impeccable customer service. Tom, and Nick were not only highly skilled and knowledgeable professionals but also some of the nicest and friendliest individuals I've had the pleasure of working with. They listened attentively to my concerns and made sure to explain everything in detail, making me feel confident and informed throughout the entire process. And working with Patty to get things scheduled and locked in was a breeze and she kept me informed along the way. The repair they performed on my garage door was nothing short of miraculous! I've been struggling with this issue for quite some time, and I can honestly say my garage has never worked this smoothly before. It's like having a brand-new door! Now, let's talk about pricing. Given the outstanding experience I had with Heritage Garage Doors, I was mentally prepared to pay a premium for their top-tier service. However, to my surprise and delight, the final bill was incredibly reasonable! I couldn't believe the level of service I received for such a fair price. I am genuinely grateful for finding Heritage Garage Doors and will remain a loyal customer for life. Their dedication to excellence, professionalism, and customer care is truly unmatched. If you're in need of garage door services, I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out. You won't regret it! Thank you, Heritage Garage Doors, for going above and beyond to provide me with an amazing experience. Keep up the fantastic work!
C G
C G
February 21, 2023.
Really good service. Fast and efficient. Very profession crew. You pay for the quality of the work. Highly recommended and will use again if need to.
Jeremy Duke
Jeremy Duke
October 20, 2022.
They replaced the springs on the torsion bar. (They did not install them originally, 20 plus years ago). They replaced the springs and lubed both of the garage doors. In and out in under 30 minutes. Fantastic work, super nice. Highly recommend Heritage Garage Doors.
Stefan Kühnert
Stefan Kühnert
September 12, 2022.
Great experience with them installing 2 large roll up doors at our new warehouse. They responded quickly to my email inquiry, gave me a quote within a day or two and installation was done about 5 weeks later. Even faster than they estimated. I would definitely use their service again and would recommend them.
Jeff Kalicki
Jeff Kalicki
July 20, 2022.
Couldn't be more pleased with the job by Heritage garage doors. They did an excellent job on the installation and more importantly they showed up when they said they would and the communication during the process was very good. Great company to do business with.
Nancy Roman
Nancy Roman
February 2, 2022.
AMAZING!!! These guys deserve recognition for great customer service, install and over all great workmanship and great personality. Thanks guys!!! 👍😁
Michele Green
Michele Green
October 28, 2021.
The crew just left and once again, did a thorough inspection of my door and mechanisms, made the necessary repairs and cleaned up. Fast, courteous service at a very reasonable price. This is the third time I have used Heritage for service and I am always happy with the work and price. Kudos to Steve, Misty and the crew.